Preferred Vendor Program

Tenant Placement Services only works with the BEST vendors and only the best vendors get to join our Preferred Vendor Program. Our team selects only the vendors who have a proven track record and have a commitment of providing an AMAZING experience for our clients.

If you are a successful Vendor and want to work with our clients, we encourage you to fill out the VENDOR SERVICE AGREEMENT and email all of the required information to us so that we can start the vetting process quickly. We will need the following forms signed and emailed to us at joe@tenatnnowboise.com

View our Amazing Vendors

CATEGORY COMPANY PHONE EMAIL
Appliance Repair: Cody’s Appliance Repair Boise 208-375-1767
Blinds: Blind Appeal 208-871-8695 mike@blindappeal.com
Carpet Cleaning: Custom Dutch Cleaning 208-853-4422
Chimney Sweeps: Chimney Sweep Boise 208-2938162
Cleaning: Mirna Rendon 208-921-7575
Dalia Gallegos 208-869-3228
Concrete: Aeon Concrete 208-830-6465 bjornershawn@yahoo.com
Environmental Inspection: Building Specs 208-323-4900 info@buildingspecs.us
Electricians: Rocky Mountain Electric  208-8532968
Emergency Restoration: Complete Restoration Services 208-794-9073 Billing@crsidaho.com 
Eviction Services: Idaho processing Service (Janell)  208-404-1894
Financial Services: Eagle Financial Group 866-484-4635 Kevin@eaglefg.net 
Flooring: Floring America 208-322-2554 osa@flooringamericaboise.com
General Contractors: Thorp Construction  208-870-0622 thorp9256@msn.com 
Home Inspection: 44 North Home Inspections 208-991-8298 44northhomeinspections@gmail.com 
Handy Man: JNL Handyman Company 208-608-9210 brnxbomber23@gmail.com

Bill Butler 208-570-8050 bbtlr3@gmail.com
Home Staging: Creative Touch Staging 619-820-3919 Dana@homestagingboise.com 
Home Warranty: Landmark Home Warrant 208-283-6137 summer@landmarkhw.com
Junk Removal: Junk King 915-204-6345 george.gebran@junk-king.com
Home Inspectors: Jason Hopkins 208-353-1820 Jason.jasonhopkins.com 
HVAC Services: A-1 Heating and Air Conditioning  208-343-4445 A1heating.com 
Insurance: American Family Ins. ( Dan Hill) 208-863-4326 dhill@amfam.com 
Lender (Mortgage): Guild Mortgage  208-703-7259 acrespo@guildmortgage.net 
Landscapers: Alder Creek Landscaping  208-861-5986 Williamsmike074@gmail.com 
Legal Services: Ketlinski Law Office 208-288-4444 ty@Ketlinski.com  
Locksmith: A Busy Bee Lock and Key 208-376-2879
Photo & Video: Rule Photography  208-869-0523 Brianpaulrule@me.com 




Property Management: Tenant Placement Services 208-921-1002 Joe@tenantnowboise.com
Plumbing: Buss Mechanical 208-562-0600 247service@bussmechanical.com